Comments · Want To Know About Me?

It’s ok

I consider my self to be an old soul and I allways liked to be alone. In a way I thought there was something wrong with me because I didn’t “socialize”. Well, I have learned there is nothing wrong with me. I like to be alone sometimes and have my space. That’s all. I just want my alone time. Just to be myself. Just me. I can do whatever I want. I can sing stupidly if I want or roll around on my bed. Being alone gives me time to learn about myself, to love myself. Whenever I want someone around then I have someone around. I learned that I need family and friends. I use to say I don’t need anyone. I want to have a friend( I only have one friend. Lol) . I also learned that it’s OK to want to be alone. These are my feelings and it’s OK to have them.

Leave a Reply

