Want To Know About Me?

Start of my journey

Hi. My name is Athena. I have just started wordpress, in fact this is my first post. I stated wordpress because I want to learn how to express my emotions and feelings. Most of the time I silence myself. I don’t speak up even if I have happy feelings. I feel like no one wants to hear it or wants to know. I have a feel I am wrong but that is what I am feeling in side. This is one of many steps I am taking to free myself. I believe the best freedom a person can have is freedom within. I believe that is with being true to yourself and Express your feelings. Not being afraid to say what your feelings especially to love ones because they will love you no matter what. I hope you will follow my journey and perhaps journey with me. 

Leave a Reply

