poems · Want To Know About Me?

Sweet dreams

Sitting here, eating cereal.. I wonder..

My love, what are you dreaming about?

  • Your stressful day?
  • Your worries?
  • Your kids?
  • Silly things?
  • Your desires?
  • Your love for me?

My love, my boyfriend, my best friend, my serect holder, my rock, I hope you are having the sweetest of dreams. I hope you are have everything you want. I hope you are creating your own heavenly paradise. I love you with all of my heart and you bring me joy everyday. You deserve your heavenly dreams.

Leave a Reply

