Comments

Blogging stats- Day 1

I started this blog (true freedom today) just yesterday. I started out with no audience, just like anyone else. I was thinking because I am just starting then maybe I can blog about my process, leaving some tips and trick I have learned myself. By doing this I can teach my self blogging discipline and give you something to read. I also want to be able to go back and learn from my experiences. I believe that may be a very good tool for anyone. So I am totally going for it.

Right now I have

  • 93 views
  • 14 posts
  • 68 visitors
  • 2 comments
  • 38 likes

Today I got

  • 56 views
  • 14 posts
  • 47 visitors
  • 2 comments
  • 27 likes

Like I said I started with nothing. So, I am very excited. (trying not to expected big numbers).

Yesterday I ended my day with

  • 31 views
  • 11 posts
  • 26 visitors
  • 0 comments
  • 9 likes

So, now I am going to think over what I am doing good with and what I can do better. To me these number are great and I am contend with them. But, how can I do better tomorrow? How can relate to you?

At the end of everyday my goal is to post these stats. It will be fun to see where blogging gets me. It would be so much fun to hear your story too. If you have a story to tell please follow, like, or contact me and I will go to town reading your blog. Its half of my day of blogging. And its something I really enjoy doing with blogging. One of the reasons is, I use to express myself on Facebook and obviously Facebook has a lot of … well shit and its really not a good place to express yourself or find people personal finding. Like you would blogging. I like to use Facebook to see cool videos and talk to my long lost family but that’s it. I hope you had fun reading. Blog your feelings. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

