Comments · Different & Unexpected

Are they listening?

I got to rant something. I try very hard to communicate with people , so we can get the job done. I don’t want to waste my time. I take time to explain things. But it seem like no one listens. So am I wasting my time? Do they not want to listen to me? Should I be trying so hard? These are some of the questions I ask my self everyday. As soon I start talking I have all ready lost them to something. Ummm. Makes me wonder. So I explain something, no one listens then the problem we had just got worst. That’s great. Now there more stress and more problems. Grrr. Well, I will get through it. I will continue my great day.I will think positive. I will be me.  I own my self that. Thanks for reading, I feel better now. 😁

Leave a Reply

