Comments · Want To Know About Me?

Love/hate relationship??

I haven’t allways loved my mom. Well maybe I allways loved her but not liked her. There was a time when I really just wanted to “hate” her but at the some time I didn’t because I understood there things I couldn’t see. I believe alot of kids can relate. Me and my mom been through alot. We have made it this far and I love that about us. I am so glad that I have her. Not only did she give me life but she kept me alive through all the years being in the hospital. She is my saviour. I love you mom!!! Don’t ever forget that. 💕😁

Leave a Reply

